Slide
Slide

This is us

It all started in 1998 with the foundation of our sister company, BS Bucher Systemlösungen GmbH & Co. KG (BUSYS). The focus of the then still small company is still on the support of medical practices in the hardware and software area. Through the daily exchange with our customers we gained deep insights into the processes of the health care sector. Thus we recognized that there were large gaps in the communication between medical practices and laboratories.

To close these gaps, in 2011 our company, BS software development GmbH & Co. KG (BSSD), was founded. We developed the software solution QuickCON, which made the digital transmission of laboratory requests possible.

 

Today, we offer numerous software solutions that support medical institutions such as doctors' offices, laboratories and hospitals in their daily work. In addition, we also help our customers with their corporate communications by creating websites, corporate designs, print products and more.

Today, we still attach great importance to close cooperation with our customers in order to continuously optimize our solutions. As part of the Bucher Group, we have comprehensive technical expertise and in-depth industry knowledge. At the same time, the network of the Bucher Group offers our customers comprehensive support in various areas - from IT support to consultation supplies.

Our vision

We are a Swabian, internationally operating software company with the goal of optimizing processes in the healthcare sector in order to preserve and improve one of the most precious goods of mankind - health. In doing so, we remain authentic and make our decisions believing in ourselves and based on our ideals and values.

Our company in figures

We make everyday work easier for medical professionals

Employees enrich our team

Years of experience in healthcare

Slide 1
These strengths
distinguish us
To support medical practices, laboratories and hospitals in their daily work - that is our goal. As a highly motivated team, we work on our projects with a lot of commitment and pleasure.
Image is not available
Medical know-how
We have many years of experience in the healthcare sector and gain deep insights into the various areas of the medical industry through the Bucher Group network. We know the processes and legal backgrounds and can therefore react specifically to the special requirements in this area. This distinguishes us especially from other software companies.
Image is not available
Safety first
Especially in the medical sector, safety and accuracy are enormously important. We give our customers the security of complying with all legal requirements when using our software. We are certified according to ISO 9001, ISO 13485 and ISO/IEC 27001 and always develop our solutions with regard to the Medical Devices Act.
Image is not available
Speed in development & support
What sets us apart is the speed with which we develop new features and solutions. This enables us to respond to new requirements and processes at lightning speed, even in times when events in the healthcare industry are overflowing, and to offer appropriate solutions. The fast response time also applies to our support. If something doesn't work, or if you have any questions, we're here to help. We solve every concern as quickly as possible to ensure the smooth use of our software.
Image is not available
Think about tomorrow
Social responsibility is a matter close to our hearts and part of our corporate culture. One way of expressing this responsibility is through donations. That's why we support a wide variety of organizations and institutions in Ulm and the surrounding area through regular fundraising campaigns. With our commitment, we want to give a little back to our region and the people who live here. Because success can be shared. We are convinced of this.

Our managers

Jürgen Bucher

Managing Director

Jürgen founded his first company while still a student at the University of Ulm. A few years and many clever ideas later, Jürgen now manages several companies in the Bucher Group. As managing director, Jürgen devotes himself primarily to commercial activities.

 

Jens Böttinger

Managing Director

Jens is a true homegrown and has already completed his studies with us. He has been significantly involved in the development of all software solutions from the very beginning and knows the company like no other. Since 2021 he shares the management with Jürgen and is responsible for the development area.

Our team

We are convinced that a great team atmosphere is an important basis for success. Because only those who feel good and have fun at work can develop their full potential and bring it to bear in joint teamwork. That's why we do everything we can to create a pleasant working atmosphere and a strong sense of togetherness. Our corporate culture is characterized by flat hierarchies and friendly cooperation. 

Each team member is given plenty of freedom to contribute his or her ideas and actively help shape our company. For an extra dose of team fun, we launch regular feel-good activities ranging from theme days to overnight stays in mountain huts.

Would you like to learn more about us as an employer? Then take a look at our careers page.

Designer
Management
Development
Development
Development
Development
Management
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Designer
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Support
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Support
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Support
Designer
Development & Support
Technical editing
Design & Marketing
Marketing & Sales
Management
Management
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Distribution
Management
Management
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Distribution
Management
Personal
Designer
Personal
Personal
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Our team

We are convinced that a great team atmosphere is an important basis for success. Because only those who feel good and have fun at work can develop their full potential and bring it to bear in joint teamwork. That's why we do everything we can to create a pleasant working atmosphere and a strong sense of togetherness. Our corporate culture is characterized by flat hierarchies and friendly cooperation. 

Each team member is given plenty of freedom to contribute his or her ideas and actively help shape our company. For an extra dose of team fun, we launch regular feel-good activities ranging from theme days to overnight stays in mountain huts.

Would you like to learn more about us as an employer? Then take a look at our career page.

Designer
Management
Development
Development
Development
Development
Management
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Designer
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Support
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Support
Development
Development
Development
Development
Development
Support
Designer
Development & Support
Technical editing
Design & Marketing
Marketing & Sales
Management
Management
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Distribution
Management
Management
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Distribution
Management
Personal
Designer
Personal
Personal
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide

Slide
Slide

Das sind wir

Angefangen hat alles 1998 mit der Gründung unseres Schwesterunternehmens, der BS Bucher Systemlösungen GmbH & Co. KG (BUSYS). Der Fokus des damals noch kleinen Unternehmens liegt bis heute in der Betreuung von Arztpraxen im Hard- und Softwarebereich. Durch den täglichen Austausch mit unseren Kunden erhielten wir tiefe Einblicke in die Abläufe des Gesundheitswesens. So erkannten wir, dass es große Lücken in der Kommunikation zwischen Arztpraxen und Laboren gab.

Um diese Lücken zu schließen, wurde 2011 unser Unternehmen, die BS software development GmbH & Co. KG (BSSD), gegründet. Wir entwickelten die Softwarelösung QuickCON, welche die digitale Übermittlung von Laboranforderungen möglich machte.

 

Heute bieten wir zahlreiche Softwarelösungen, die medizinische Einrichtungen wie Arztpraxen, Labore und Krankenhäuser in ihrer täglichen Arbeit unterstützen. Zudem helfen wir unseren Kunden auch bei ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation durch die Erstellung von Websites, Corporate Designs, Printprodukten und mehr.

Auch heute noch legen wir großen Wert auf eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, um unsere Lösungen stetig zu optimieren. Als Teil der Bucher Gruppe verfügen wir über umfassendes fachliches Know-how und fundiertes Branchenwissen. Gleichzeitig bietet das Netzwerk der Bucher Gruppe unseren Kunden eine umfassende Betreuung in verschiedenen Bereichen – von der EDV-Betreuung bis zum Sprechstundenbedarf.

Unser Unternehmen in Zahlen

Jahre Erfahrung im Gesundheitswesen

Mitarbeiter bereichern unser Team

Medizinischen Fachpersonen erleichtern wir den Arbeitsalltag

Slide 1
Diese Stärken
zeichnen uns aus
Arztpraxen, Labore und Krankenhäuser in ihrer täglichen Arbeit zu unterstützen – das ist unser Ziel. Als hochmotiviertes Team arbeiten wir mit viel Engagement und Freude an unseren Projekten.
Image is not available
Medizinisches Know-How
Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im Gesundheitswesen und erhalten durch das Netzwerk der Bucher Gruppe tiefe Einblicke in die verschiedenen Bereiche der Medizinbranche. Wir kennen die Abläufe und gesetzlichen Hintergründe und können daher gezielt auf die speziellen Anforderungen in diesem Bereich reagieren. Dies unterscheidet uns besonders von anderen Softwareunternehmen.
Image is not available
Sicherheit an erster Stelle
Gerade im medizinischen Sektor sind Sicherheit und Genauigkeit enorm wichtig. Unseren Kunden geben wir die Sicherheit, alle gesetzlichen Vorgaben beim Einsatz unserer Software einzuhalten. Wir sind zertifiziert nach ISO 9001 und ISO 13485 und entwickeln unsere Lösungen immer im Hinblick auf das Medizinproduktegesetz.
Image is not available
Schnelligkeit in Entwicklung & Support
Was uns besonders auszeichnet, ist die Schnelligkeit, mit der wir neue Features und Lösungen entwickeln. So können wir auch in Zeiten, in denen sich die Ereignisse in der Gesundheitsbranche überschlagen, blitzschnell auf neue Anforderungen und Prozesse reagieren und entsprechende Lösungen bieten. Die schnelle Reaktionszeit gilt auch für unseren Support. Sollte mal etwas nicht funktionieren oder sollten Sie Fragen haben, stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite. Wir lösen jedes Anliegen schnellstmöglich, um einen reibungslosen Einsatz unserer Software zu ermöglichen.
Image is not available
An Morgen denken
Verantwortung zu übernehmen ist uns ein Anliegen. Daher engagieren wir uns in verschiedenen Projekten, wie etwa der App-AG des Bertha-von-Suttner-Gymnasiums in Neu-Ulm oder dem Verschwörhaus in Ulm, in dem programmierinteressierte Jugendliche an Workshops teilnehmen können. So bieten wir den potentiellen Softwareentwicklern von Morgen die Möglichkeit, die Grundlagen der Programmierung zu erlernen.

Unsere Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Bucher

Geschäftsführer

Seine erste Firma gründete Jürgen bereits während seines Studiums an der Universität Ulm. Einige Jahre und viele kluge Ideen später leitet Jürgen inzwischen mehrere Unternehmen der Bucher Gruppe. Als Geschäftsführer widmet sich Jürgen vor allem den kaufmännischen Tätigkeiten.

 

Jens Böttinger

Geschäftsführer

Jens ist ein echtes Eigengewächs und hat bereits sein Studium bei uns absolviert. Er war von Beginn an maßgeblich an der Entstehung sämtlicher Softwarelösungen beteiligt und kennt das Unternehmen wie kaum ein anderer. Seit 2021 teilt er sich die Geschäftsführung mit Jürgen und ist für den Entwicklungsbereich verantwortlich.

Unser Team

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass eine tolle Teamatmosphäre eine wichtige Basis für Erfolg ist. Denn nur wer sich wohlfühlt und Spaß bei der Arbeit hat, entfaltet sein volles Potenzial und kann dieses im gemeinsamen Teamwork voll zur Geltung bringen. Deshalb geben wir alles für eine schöne Arbeitsatmosphäre und ein starkes Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl. Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist geprägt von flachen Hierarchien und freundschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit. 

Jedes Teammitglied bekommt viel Freiraum, um sich und seine Ideen einzubringen und unser Unternehmen aktiv mitzugestalten. Für die Extraportion Teamspaß starten wir regelmäßige Feel-Good-Aktionen von Mottotagen bis Hüttenübernachtungen.

Du möchtest mehr über uns als Arbeitgeber erfahren? Dann wirf einen Blick auf unsere Karriere-Seite.

Designer
Geschäftsführung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Geschäftsführung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Designer
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung & Support
Support
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung & Support
Support
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung & Support
Entwicklung & Support
Support
Designer
Support
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Verwaltung
Vertrieb
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Verwaltung
Verwaltung
Vertrieb
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Verwaltung
Personal
Designer
Personal
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Unser Team

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass eine tolle Teamatmosphäre eine wichtige Basis für Erfolg ist. Denn nur wer sich wohlfühlt und Spaß bei der Arbeit hat, entfaltet sein volles Potenzial und kann dieses im gemeinsamen Teamwork voll zur Geltung bringen. Deshalb geben wir alles für eine schöne Arbeitsatmosphäre und ein starkes Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl. Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist geprägt von flachen Hierarchien und freundschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit. 

Jedes Teammitglied bekommt viel Freiraum, um sich und seine Ideen einzubringen und unser Unternehmen aktiv mitzugestalten. Für die Extraportion Teamspaß starten wir regelmäßige Feel-Good-Aktionen von Mottotagen bis Hüttenübernachtungen.

Du möchtest mehr über uns als Arbeitgeber erfahren? Dann wirf einen Blick auf unsere Karriere-Seite.

Designer
Geschäftsführung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Geschäftsführung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Designer
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung & Support
Support
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung & Support
Support
Entwicklung
Entwicklung
Entwicklung & Support
Entwicklung & Support
Support
Designer
Support
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Verwaltung
Vertrieb
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Verwaltung
Verwaltung
Vertrieb
Design & Marketing
Design & Marketing
Verwaltung
Personal
Designer
Personal
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
previous arrow
next arrow